Men’s T20 World Cup is in full swing in Australia.

Australia are the defending champions after triumphing in the postponed 2020 tournament last year and will be hoping to defend their title on home soil.

England have developed into one of the best white-ball teams in the world and are the reigning 50-over champions. New captain Jos Buttler will be keen to pick up where predecessor Eoin Morgan left off and take his side deep into the tournament.

Star-studded India boast the likes of Virat Kohli and cannot be discounted, while New Zealand will be looking to go one better after losing the final to their Transtasman neighbors last time out.

Here’s everything you need to know about the tournament.

When is it?

The tournament will be held from October 16 to November 13.

How can I watch?

The entire tournament will be available to watch on Sky Sports and their Sky Go app.

If you’re not a Sky customer, you can grab a NOWTV Day Pass here watch without subscription.

Full schedule (all times BST)

The first round

Sunday, October 16

Sri Lanka v Namibia (Geelong, 5am),

UAE v Netherlands (Geelong, 9am)

Monday, October 17

West Indies v Scotland (Hobart, 5am)

Ireland v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Tuesday, October 18

Namibia v Netherlands (Geelong, 5am)

Sri Lanka vs UAE (Geelong, 9am)

Wednesday, October 19

Scotland v Ireland (Hobart, 5am)

West Indies v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Thursday, October 20

Sri Lanka v Netherlands (Geelong, 5am)

Namibia v UAE (Geelong, 9am)

Friday, October 21

West Indies v Ireland (Hobart, 5am)

Scotland v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Super 12

Saturday, October 22

New Zealand v Australia (Sydney, 8am)

England v Afghanistan (Perth, 12pm)

Sunday, October 23

Sri Lanka v Ireland (Hobart, 5am)

India vs Pakistan (Melbourne, 9am)

Monday, October 24

Bangladesh v Netherlands (Hobart, 5am)

South Africa v Zimbabwe (Hobart, 9am)

Tuesday, October 25

Australia – Sri Lanka (Perth, 12:00)

Wednesday, October 26

England v Ireland (Melbourne, 5am)

New Zealand v Afghanistan (Melbourne, 9am)

Thursday, October 27

South Africa v Bangladesh (Sydney, 4am)

India vs Netherlands (Sydney, 8am)

Pakistan v Zimbabwe (Perth, 12pm)

Friday, October 28

Afghanistan v Ireland (Melbourne, 5am)

England v Australia (Melbourne, 9am)

Saturday, October 29

New Zealand v Sri Lanka (Sydney, 9am)

Sunday, October 30

Bangladesh v Zimbabwe (Brisbane, 3:00)

Pakistan v Netherlands (Perth, 7am)

India vs South Africa (Perth, 11am)

Monday, October 31

Australia v B2 (Brisbane, 8am)

Tuesday, November 1

Afghanistan v Ireland (Brisbane, 4am)

England v New Zealand (Gaba, 8am)

Wednesday, November 2

Zimbabwe v Netherlands (Adelaide, 4am)

India vs Bangladesh (Adelaide, 8am)

Thursday, November 3

Pakistan v South Africa (Sydney, 8am)

Friday, November 4

New Zealand v Ireland (Adelaide, 4am)

Australia v Afghanistan (Adelaide, 8am)

Saturday, November 5

England v Sri Lanka (Sydney, 8am)

Sunday, November 6

South Africa v Netherlands (Adelaide, 12pm),

Pakistan vs Bangladesh (Adelaide, 4am)

India v Zimbabwe (Melbourne, 8am)

Stages for elimination

Wednesday, November 9

Semi-Final (Sydney, 8am)

Thursday, November 10

Semi-final (Adelaide, 8am)

Sunday, November 13

Final (Melbourne, 8am)