World Boxing News lists all the major world boxing champions who currently hold the IBF, WBC, WBA or WBO heavyweight to bantamweight titles.

Title holders with four championships are considered undisputed in the modern era.

WBC and WBA franchise regularly names are not world championships and do not count.

Current boxing world champions

Heavy weight [225lbs+]

Alexander Usyk – WBA / IBF / WBO champion

Tyson Fury is the WBC champion

bridgewaite – [224]

Oscar Rivas is the WBC champion

No other major boxing organization offers a bridgeweight division.

Heavy weight [200]

Ilunga Makabu is the WBC champion

Jai Apetaya is the IBF champion

Lawrence Okolie is the WBO champion

Arsen Gholamiryan is the WBA champion

©️ Sumio Yamada / Ed Mulholland

Light weight [175]

Artur Beterbiev – IBF / WBC / WBO champion

Dmitry Bivol is the WBA champion

Super middleweight [168]

Canelo Alvarez is the WBC / WBA / IBF / WBO champion

Medium weight [160]

Demetrius Andrade is the WBO champion

Gennady Golovkin – IBF / WBA champion

Jermall Charlo is the WBC champion

Super pennidarian [154]

Jermell Charlo is a WBC / IBF / WBO / WBA champion

Medium weight [147]

Terence Crawford is the WBO champion

Errol Spence Jr. is the IBF / WBA / WBC champion

Super easy [140]

All positions are vacant

Lungs [135]

Devin Haynie is the WBC / IBF / WBO / WBA champion

Super light weight [130]

Shakur Stevenson is the WBC / WBO champion

Joe Cordino is the IBF champion

Roger Gutierrez is the WBA champion

Light weight [126]

Emmanuel Navarrete is the WBO champion

Josh Warrington is the IBF champion

Leo Santa Cruz is the WBA Champion

Rey Vargas is the WBC champion

Steven Fulton Jr

Esther Lynn

Super light weight [122]

Stephen Fulton is the WBO / WBC champion

Murajon Akhmadaliev is the IBF / WBA champion

Light weight [118]

Naoya Inoue is the IBF / WBC / WBA champion

Paul Butler is the WBO Champion

Super light weight [115]

Kazuto Yoko is the WBO champion

Fernando Martinez is the IBF champion

Juan Francisco Estrada – WBA Champion

Jesse Rodriguez is the WBC champion

Easier [112]

Junto Nakatani is the WBO champion

Sunny Edwards is the IBF champion

Artem Dalakyan is the WBA champion

Julio Cesar Martinez is the WBC champion

The lungs are the strongest [108]

Jonathan Gonzalez is the WBO champion

Felix Alvarado is the IBF champion

Hiroto Kyoguchi is the WBA champion

Kenshiro Teraji is the WBC champion

Straw weight [105]

Masataka Taniguchi is the WBO champion

Rene Marc Quarto is the IBF champion

Knockout CP Freshmart – WBA Champion

Ms. Pradabsri is a WBC champion

World Boxing News has had over a billion views since its inception in 2010. Follow us on Facebook @officialworldboxingnews and Twitter @world boxing news.

Boxing World Champions

Previous articleDon’t call him President Putin, call him ‘our leader’: Kremlin allies call for title change
Next articleNick Kyrgios is treated to champagne delivered by models at London club after Wimbledon final loss